Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Berklee HS Jazz Festival
Hynes Convention Center
Mon, Jan 28
Edgemont School Foundation Meeting
-
EHS Faculty Lounge
Old Edgemont Association Meeting
-
EHS Guidance Conf. Room
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Ivy League Model UN
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Parent Safety Meeting
-
LGI
Fri, Feb 1
Ivy League Model UN
Philadelphia, PA, USA
PTA Meeting
-
Seely Place Lunchroom
PTA Meeting
-
Seely Place Lunchroom
Sun, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
PTSA ACE Monthly Meeting
-
EHS Guidance Conf Rm.
Southern Greenville Association Meeting
-
Greenville School Library
Fri, Feb 15
Kids Heart Challenge
Seely Place School, 51 Seely Pl, Scarsdale, NY 10583, USA
Sat, Feb 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Greenville Calendar
  • HS Calendar
  • Seely Place