Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 3
EHS Underclass Photos
Senior Lounge
Jr. High Musical Auditions
-
EClub Monthly Meeting
-
Team Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 4
EHS Underclass Photos
Senior Lounge
Fri, Oct 5
EHS Underclass Photos
Senior Lounge
PTA Meeting
-
Seely Place Lunch Room
PTA Meeting
-
Seely Place Lunch Room
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Wed, Oct 10
Southern Greenville Association Meeting
-
Greenville School Library
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
EHS Senior Photo RETAKES
Senior Lounge
ENC Coffee Morning
-
TBD
Harlem Wizards Assembly
-
PTSA Monthly meeting
-
EHS Conf Room
Sat, Oct 13
PTA Family Photo Day (All Day)
Seely Place Outdoors
PTA Family Photo Day (All Day)
Seely Place Outdoors
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
PTA Book Fair Opens!
-
Seely Place lunchroom
PTA Family Reading Night K-2
-
Cotswold Board of Directors Meeting
-
TBD
Edgemont School Foundation Meeting
-
EHS Faculty Lounge
Old Edgemont Association Meeting
-
EHS Guidance Conf. Room
Tue, Oct 16
PTA Book Fair
Seely Place
Book Fair
-
PTSA Activities Fair
-
EHS Cafeteria
PTSA STEM meeting
-
EHS Guidance Conf Rm
Wed, Oct 17
PTA Book Fair
Seely Place
PTSA ACE Monthly Meeting
-
EHS Guidance Conf Rm.
Thu, Oct 18
PTA Book Fair
Seely Place
PTA Walk to School Day
-
PTA Walk to School Day
-
Fri, Oct 19
Fall Drama Performances
-
EHS Auditorium
Sat, Oct 20
Fall Drama Performances
-
EHS Auditorium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Greenville Calendar
  • HS Calendar
  • Seely Place