Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 6
Edgemont Community Council Meeting
-
EHS Faculty Lounge
Tue, Jan 7
Edgemont Technology Fair 2020
-
EHS
Edgemont Technology Fair 2020
-
EHS
Wed, Jan 8
E Club Monthly Meeting
-
Team Meeting Room
EClub Monthly Meeting
-
Team Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
PTA Meeting
-
Greenville Lunchroom
PTA Meeting
-
Greenville Lunchroom
ENC Coffee Morning
-
TBD
PTSA Monthly meeting
-
EHS Conf Room
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
BOE Community Engagement
-
Midway Starbucks
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
BOE Regular Meeting
EHS LGI
Wed, Jan 15
PTSA STEM meeting
-
EHS Guidance Conf Rm
SBNC Meeting
-
HS Faculty Lounge
Thu, Jan 16
Winter Concert 5th and 6th Grade Chorus and Band
-
Seely Place - APR
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Greenville Calendar
  • HS Calendar
  • Seely Place