Edgemont School District - Calendar

Print Element

Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Edgemont Community Council Meeting
-
EHS Faculty Lounge
Wed, Jan 9
Winter Concert 5th and 6th Grade Chorus and Band
-
Seely Place - APR
EClub Monthly Meeting
-
Team Meeting Room
Southern Greenville Association Meeting
-
Greenville School Library
Fri, Jan 11
ENC Coffee Morning
-
TBD
PTSA Monthly meeting
-
EHS Conf Room
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
PTSA STEM meeting
-
EHS Guidance Conf Rm
Cotswold Board of Directors Meeting
-
TBD
Wed, Jan 16
Parent Info Mtg on Science Scholars
-
LGI
SBNC Meeting
-
HS Faculty Lounge
PTSA ACE Monthly Meeting
-
EHS Guidance Conf Rm.
Thu, Jan 17
Winter Concert 4th Grade Chorus and Strings
-
Seely Place - APR
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 27
Berklee HS Jazz Festival
Hynes Convention Center
Mon, Jan 28
Edgemont School Foundation Meeting
-
EHS Faculty Lounge
Old Edgemont Association Meeting
-
EHS Guidance Conf. Room
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Junior Class - College Planning Night
-
Auditorium
Thu, Jan 31
Ivy League Model UN
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Fri, Feb 1
Ivy League Model UN
Philadelphia, PA, USA
PTA Meeting
-
Seely Place Lunchroom
PTA Meeting
-
Seely Place Lunchroom